Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Young

K Young

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Young
"Lisa Sams’ Agency has always been professional, and quick to respond to any question or need. We have been long time clients, and will remain so."
Profile photo of Tia Lecian

Tia Lecian

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Lecian
"My family and I have been with Lisa Sams office for over 30 year’s! Lisa, Mrs. Karen and the office staff are so kind, thorough and amazing! I’m so very blessed to have them and State Farm as our insurance Co. for car’s, home and life insurers!! Thank you for always being there for my family! A++ Service always!!"
Profile photo of Gina slack

Gina slack

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina slack
"Karen Black is the most helpful person in an insurance office I know. She is always willing to help and answer questions. I have been with State Farm a long time and plan to stay there for my auto and homeowners insurance. Thanks Karen"
Profile photo of David Green

David Green

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Green
"The Sams Agency is great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. Willing to connect with me either by phone, email, or text making it easy to conduct business when it works best for me."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rohl

Rebecca Rohl

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rohl
"Lisa Sams State Farm is AMAZING! First, their customer service is unmatched. I recently had a billing error that I would not have caught but rest assured, Karen at State Farm did! She took it upon herself to notify us and correct everything! Over the years, our experiences with State Farm have been peaceful every single time. The agency has been there for our every need, every life change and have been quick to respond and very informative each step of the way. In one instance, I was going to lose my 'drive safe and save' discount because it had disconnected from my account. Karen was right there to notify me in advance to keep me from incurring charges. I don't know how they do it but they deliver unmatched client experiences repeatedly. We continue to be blessed by State Farm!"
Profile photo of T Richardson

T Richardson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Richardson
"We have been with Lisa Sam's for years and have always been treated fair and friendly Thank you"
Profile photo of Haeli Spears

Haeli Spears

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haeli Spears
"Always so helpful and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Sammie Fox

Sammie Fox

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Fox
"I have been with Lisa Sams State Farm Insurance for 10 years the staff is like family they really care about your well being and they will go out there way to find you savings ,at this day and time that is essential"
Profile photo of Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thompson
"We have had a great experience utilizing State Farm: Lisa Sams. One of the employees there, Karen, is amazing at answering lots of questions for us. For example, when we adjusted our policies and added a teen driver, etc!"
Profile photo of Tim ,scott

Tim ,scott

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tim ,scott
"They are very professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Pascua

Melissa Pascua

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pascua
"This State Farm agency is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I trust them to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Spencer

Robert Spencer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Spencer
"I have been with the Sam's Agency over 30 years!. Lisa and her team are always available for any of my needs. They will also go to bat for you when they feel you are not getting the proper service from the company. I can always rely on Lisa Sams and he very qualified team to take care of any of my insurance needs. Robb Spencer"
Profile photo of Zachary Sullivan

Zachary Sullivan

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Sullivan
"I've been a loyal customer of State Farm Insurance for several years now, and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. The team here goes above and beyond to ensure that all my insurance needs are met, whether it's auto, home, or life insurance. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone in need of reliable coverage and exceptional service."
Profile photo of Lawanda Page

Lawanda Page

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Page
"I've used Lisa Sam's State Farm Agency as my agent for over 30 years. From my first car, first home and beyond. No matter the circumstance, Lisa, Karen, members of the team have guided me every step of the way. Accessible, and always looking out for the best ways to serve or save clients, I feel like a family member! Going beyond and saving their clients with the best products fitting your individual plans."
Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael King
"I have had multiple policies with Lisa Sams State Farm since 1996. I have been loyal here because of the customer service and their attention to detail. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Woolard

Tara Woolard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Woolard
"Great agents and super helpful! Quick to respond to questions too!"
Profile photo of Tara Hawkins

Tara Hawkins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hawkins
"I have never had better insurance before! They are all so friendly at this location and help me out every time I need it, and it’s often! My mom has been with this branch for many years and I am SO glad that I listened to her and switched my car and home insurance. I highly highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael McIntosh

Michael McIntosh

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McIntosh
"Great deals and great service. They are very prompt and eager to help and I love my Sam’s agency. Karen and Lisa are the best!"
Profile photo of Jim Williams

Jim Williams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Williams
"I've been with Lisa Sams office for close to 15 years and have dealt with Karen black the majority of this time, Karen is always very prompt to respond to any inquiries I might have and is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of David Coe

David Coe

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coe
"I really love my insurance company. Ms Black at State Farm has always taken care of me with personalized care for longer than I can remember 10+ yrs at least ... truly 5 star customer service"
Profile photo of David Sims

David Sims

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sims
"Karen always has a happy voice when on phone. Answers texts very promptly. Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Siri Seidt

Siri Seidt

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siri Seidt
"Karen Black has been my go to girl at State Farm. She is so attentive and helpful with anything I ask of her; she has help us through new cars and couple of fenders benders and moving. Thank you Karen"
Profile photo of Tiffany Blackwell

Tiffany Blackwell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Blackwell
"Karen is extremely helpful and responsive. She’s the reason we stay with The Sams Agency."
Profile photo of Scott reisch

Scott reisch

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott reisch
"We have had an awesome and amazing experience with state farm However what really keeps us with the Sam's agency is Karen"
Profile photo of Tiffany Alvey

Tiffany Alvey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Alvey
"If I need anything, all I have to is ask Karen for help. She takes care of everything for me. Karen is always friendly , very efficient and patient. Karen just makes it easy. THANK YOU!"